6 BABIES BORN AT ONCE

srijeda, 26.10.2011.

MUSLIM BABIES NAME. BABIES NAME


Muslim Babies Name. Most Popular Baby Names



Muslim Babies Name





muslim babies name






    muslim
  • of or relating to or supporting Islamism; "Islamic art"

  • Of or relating to the Muslims or their religion

  • a believer in or follower of Islam

  • A Muslim (????; or ) or Moslem is an adherent of the religion of Islam. Literally, the word means "one who submits (to God)". Muslim is the participle of the same verb of which Islam is the infinitive.





    babies
  • A young or newly born animal

  • (baby) pamper: treat with excessive indulgence; "grandparents often pamper the children"; "Let's not mollycoddle our students!"

  • (baby) the youngest member of a group (not necessarily young); "the baby of the family"; "the baby of the Supreme Court"

  • A very young child, esp. one newly or recently born

  • The youngest member of a family or group

  • (baby) a very young child (birth to 1 year) who has not yet begun to walk or talk; "the baby began to cry again"; "she held the baby in her arms"; "it sounds simple, but when you have your own baby it is all so different"











muslim babies name - Baby Book




Baby Book of Muslim Names


Baby Book of Muslim Names



Over 3,000 Muslim / Arabic names and their meanings.

Also includes a large section of explaining the procedures of using these names, not often found in Baby Name books.

Includes Arabic Names and their Biblical equivalents.

Name Examples:

Aisha - Life, Vivaciousness, Living Prosperous, Youngest wife of the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)
Hayfa - Slender, of beautiful body
Judamah - She was the daughter of Wahb; she was a companion and a narrator of Hadith
Maysam - The pollen in the flower, honey, sweet
Nimerah - Tigeress, beauty, strength, modesty, power

Over 3,000 Muslim / Arabic names and their meanings.

Also includes a large section of explaining the procedures of using these names, not often found in Baby Name books.

Includes Arabic Names and their Biblical equivalents.

Name Examples:

Aisha - Life, Vivaciousness, Living Prosperous, Youngest wife of the Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)
Hayfa - Slender, of beautiful body
Judamah - She was the daughter of Wahb; she was a companion and a narrator of Hadith
Maysam - The pollen in the flower, honey, sweet
Nimerah - Tigeress, beauty, strength, modesty, power










83% (5)





The Muslim Cloth Seller of Bandra Bazar Road




The Muslim Cloth Seller of Bandra Bazar Road





155,012 items / 1,218,080 views

My world of photography is a pond where I live swim and survive shooting the denizens that live around me , my pictures are a tribute to these great souls in sheer humility and gratitude.

And those who are part of my pictures wont even see their pictures unless someone shows it to them on the Internet ,,,and really they would not even bother about such stray thoughts.
I dont give copies of the pictures I shoot I dont go to a photo studio at all, I dont even make copies of my grand daughter Marziyas pictures I shoot as simple as that.

I would want to give out copies but it is a back breaking tedious task, consider me lazy ..I shoot pictures impulsively , pushed by a inner force , I passed him he smiled I came back and shot him.

I call him Chahcha I dont know his name my pictures are as nameless as myself..I am simply known as a photographer by the kids they are my vote bank, stalking me to be shot and the kids I shoot have become more notoriously famous than me.

My hardcore fans are the kids of Bandra Chinchpokli road.

Back to Chacha , Chacha sells fabric that is sourced from the power looms of Bhiwandi cloth for the uncommon common street man, he sells trouser lengths and shirt pieces , I have bought fabric from him , for my dhoti pants but a very long time back, Chacha sits outside a coal shop on a charpoy while his clothes hang on a nearby wall and on the raised floor .

He sells because people like him , he is polite soft spoken and does not hardsell , you like it you take it, how much he earns I have never asked him , I am very bad as a journo, I cant write stories like them , I dont need to connive stories like them , I hate text I use it as and where applicable my comfort level is poetry, I poetize the pictures I shoot as and when inspired.

And as I live in this area my pictures are repetitiously revolving against this background, unless I go to town or Dadar or any outstation for work.

I could shoot other areas but I am not interested I am happy in the little pond where I live , I learn and hone my craft as a visual aid, I am without envy happy with my camera my two lenses and a singe flash I never use.

And I love to blog, blog about people whom you may never see physically , people who are the heroes of my pictures stores and strugglers of their lives eking a living without being a burden on society , this thought excludes beggars I shoot , beggars are a demand created by guilt laden society ...or the hijras the untouchables sprouting as weeds on the dead soul of humanity.

I mostly shoot from moving cabs or rickshas I shoot alone or with my grand daughter Marziya 3 year old accomplished street photographer too in her own league.

Marziya is an impulsive photographer and my model, a very thought provoking model .

She wakes up we go down to buy the newspaper , she leaves my hand walks up to the paper guy and pays him asking for HT ..yes we dont subscribe to Mumbai Mirror or Times of India at all.. sometimes we buy DNA or Midday.. sometimes only.

And yesterday I bought her a toy tortoise that has been part of her happiness and joy.. she calls him Bingo..the tortoise has a baby tortoise perched on its back, Marziya on getting the gift asked me to take her picture with Bingo..

So this is a blog it is a cure for the emptiness of my soul, a blog is a straight arrow that more often goes off tangent but connects in more ways than one.. and you dont need to be a Master in English to blog your thoughts and recreate them as a web log of raw human emotions.

Bad grammar and blogs sometimes part of the river of life on the internet because I shoot life in its barrenness ..my faults are forgiven I am sure I never liked Wren and Martin in school, my savior was Dondo my French text book in school.

And I think French people and Indians are karmically conjoined..
















ISABELLA




ISABELLA





Isabella : My God is a vow

Which is a phrase I don't seem to understand, My God is A vow? ANYWAYS: also about Isabella's :

There have been various queens named Isabella. Isabella of Castile laid the foundations for the unification of Spain, with her husband Ferdinand of Aragon. They reconquered Granada, and patronised Christopher Columbus on his first voyage to America. She was known as the 'Catholic Queen' due to her strong faith, and expulsion of Jews and Muslims from Spain - this was later known as the Spanish Inquisition.

Isabella of France was the wife of English king Edward II. Due to his ineffective leadership, she helped lead a successful invasion against him to put her son upon the throne.

Princess Isabella of Denmark, who was born in 2007, is the daughter of the Danish Crown Prince Frederik.

There are characters named Isabella in Shakespeare's 'Measure for Measure', Jane Austen's 'Northanger Abbey' and Emily Bronte's 'Wuthering Heights'.

Isabella Rossellini is an Italian actress.

But most of all, when Isabella learns to talk, I want her to tell me what it's like for HER to be called Isabella. :)

My gorgeous snuffy fluffy all sugar coated cousin. xx










muslim babies name








muslim babies name




Not Easily Washed Away: Memoirs Of A Muslim's Daughter (Volume 1)






Not Easily Washed Away is the true story of a young girl who was born to a Muslim family in Pakistan. She suffered through sexual, mental and physical abuse for fifteen years, which was perpetrated by her father Abdulla. Laila decides to take advantage of her father’s incestuous addiction by having him acquire a visa for her to the United States, where she feels as if she can rid herself of a putrid past. The book is written from a psychological perspective in first person, as Laila shares her painful past with the reader, sparing no details of her ordeal as a child, teenager and young adult. After she realizes her father’s diabolical plan is to keep her in Pakistan for himself, Laila decides to take fate into her own hands. Her new attitude helps her to turn the tables on her father, now living in America, and manipulate him into marrying an American woman to get Laila’s visa to the United States. The United States is not the instantaneous answer to Laila's plight. She arrived in Seattle, Washington, in 2004 to start a new life away from her father, but ends up being unable to stop the incestuous relationship with him and later on, with her stepmother. Things get even worse for Laila, as she is now twenty years old, depressed, and worried that her family’s fate back in Pakistan might be jeopardized if she leaves home. In the Spring of 2007 Laila’s life changes when her younger sister arrived from Pakistan and when she meets an interesting, Christian, Jamaican man at school. The young man confronts Laila about the abuse, and when she realizes she has feelings for him, she tells him everything. The young man tries to convince Laila that she can become mentally stronger and free herself of her abusive father and stepmother by running away with him.










Similar posts:

first steps baby gate

willow organic baby crib bedding

baby food

baby name scramble game

butterfly baby shower cake

how does your baby look at 4 weeks

baby shower themes and games



- 01:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

6 BABIES BORN AT ONCE

  • 6 babies born at once, baby horses being born, babies buggies

Linkovi